Board of Directors

Glenn Barenbaum, CPA
Doris DelTosto Brogan, Esq., Chair
Gretchen Cooney
David Copas, Esq.
Michael Haines, Vice-Chair
Leah Scharff Hepler, CPA, Treasurer
Ellen Jordan, CFP, Secretary
Connie Lees
William H. Littleton
Dr. Janet Samuels
Tracy Rucker-Wilson

Honorary Board Members

Gwen Goodwill Bianchi
Ken Davis
Peter Grove
The Honorable Michael Krancer
Dr. Martin Phillips
Phelps T. Riley, Esq.
A. Jay Seiler
Stephen Shreiner
Lisa Williamson


Board Member Access Area



Latest News


Riverbend welcomes Lisa Hancock as new Director of Development

Hancock joins Riverbend with over 15 years of experience as a nonprofit professional for various organizations, most recently as Development Director of the Chester County Fund for Women and Girls, a grant-making and education foundation.

More News

Directions & Info

View maps & get directions to Riverbend. click here

Contact us:
By Phone: 610.527.5234
or Email